PLAYER PROFILES

Phillip Kelly

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 JFC final 2017
  • 1 Boys Feile Team 2017
  • 1 JFC Final 2017
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship
  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors

LATEST NEWS

Club News
11/09/2017
Thanks to McHughs Centra and all those who supported our ladies team in their championship final. Although...
read on


Club News
29/08/2017
Thank you to all those who came out to support the club during the week. Our adult ladies were winners...
read on




view all fixtures here

Saturday 30th September, 2017
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
13:00 St Monicas vs Clann Mhuire Orla simpson Edenmore
Saturday 07th October, 2017
13:00 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs St Monicas TBC Clontarf Road
Saturday 21st October, 2017
13:00 St Monicas vs St Patricks Donabate TBC Edenmore
view all fixtures here

Saturday 30th September, 2017
U8 Football Gp.2Y (2 Teams) Northside Revised
10:00 St Monicas vs Whitehall Colmcille 2 Home Referee (Pending) Millwood Park
U10 Football Group 2X (2 Teams) Northside
11:00 St Monicas vs Na Fianna 2 TBC (Pending) Millwood Park
view all fixtures here

Saturday 30th September, 2017
U14 Div.8 Football Top 5
15:00 Ballyboden St Endas C vs St Monicas Jordan McKenna - Thomas Davis (Pending) Cherryfield
Saturday 14th October, 2017
15:30 St Monicas vs Clontarf B TBC (Pending) Springdale Road
view all fixtures here

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eleven North
Scoil Ui Chonaill - vs - St Monicas
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Four
St Finians (S) 0 - 9 vs 0 - 6 St Monicas
view all results here

Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Under 18 Division 4 Championship Group B
St Monicas 7 - 4 vs 5 - 8 St Patricks Donabate
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Ballyboden St Endas B - vs - St Monicas
Thursday 14th September, 2017
Adult Division 8 Cup Knockout Stages
Garristown - vs - St Monicas
Under 14 Division 5 Championship Group A
St Monicas 11 - 15 vs 2 - 4 Lucan Sarsfields B
Friday 08th September, 2017
Clanna Gael/Fontenoy B 10 - 8 vs 11 - 3 St Monicas
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior F Championship Knockout Stages
St Monicas 1 - 7 vs 2 - 13 St Brendans
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
Round Towers (L) 4 - 2 vs 1 - 0 St Monicas
Friday 01st September, 2017
Under 14 Division 5 Championship Group A
St Monicas 2 - 5 vs 4 - 9 Thomas Davis
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
Scoil Ui Chonaill 8 - 10 vs 3 - 6 St Monicas
view all results here

view all results here

Saturday 16th September, 2017
U14 Div.8 Football Top 5
St Brigids B 1 - 5 vs 5 - 7 St Monicas
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
St Monicas 6 - 11 vs 3 - 6 Castleknock B
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO