PLAYER PROFILES

Phillip Kelly

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 JFC final 2017
  • 1 Cronins Care Plus Pharmacy U10 Boys Sponsors
  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors
  • 1 JFC Final 2017
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship

LATEST NEWS

Thursday 26th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten North
19:30 Good Counsel / Liffey Gaels vs St Monicas Tom Curran (Pending) Galtymore Road
Sunday 29th May, 2022
15:00 St Monicas vs Lucan Sarsfields Brian Grant (Pending) Edenmore
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven North
19:30 St Monicas vs Naomh Mearnog TBC (Pending) Millwood Park
Thursday 09th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten North
19:30 St Monicas vs St Finians (S) Conor Flaherty (Pending) Edenmore
Friday 10th June, 2022
19:30 Skerries Harps vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Skerries
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
19:15 St Monicas vs Round Towers Lusk TBC (Pending) Millwood Park
Sunday 19th June, 2022
11:00 St Finians (S) vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Nevinstown
Monday 20th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven North
19:30 Erins Isle vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Finglas
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 25th May, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
19:30 Kilmacud Crokes C vs St Monicas Eugene Murphy Snr Pairc De Burca
Monday 30th May, 2022
19:30 St Margarets vs St Monicas Paul Flanagan St Margarets
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 6A
19:30 Skerries Harps B vs St Monicas TBC Skerries
Saturday 04th June, 2022
Under 12 SSG 1 team Group 2
13:00 St Monicas vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC Edenmore
Sunday 05th June, 2022
Under 9 SSG 2 team Group 2
10:00 St Monicas vs Castleknock A TBC Edenmore
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 6A
19:30 St Monicas vs Garristown TBC Edenmore
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Under 12 SSG 1 team Group 2
13:00 Parnells vs St Monicas TBC Chanel
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Under 9 SSG 2 team Group 2
10:00 St Finians Swords vs St Monicas TBC River Valley
view all fixtures here

Saturday 11th June, 2022
U8 Football Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside
10:00 St Monicas (1 Team Only) vs St Peregrines TBC (Pending) Millwood Park
U10 Football Gp.3 (1 Team) Northside
11:00 Fingal Ravens vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Rolestown
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
St Monicas 1 - 19 vs 2 - 14 Round Towers (C)
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven North
St Margarets 4 - 15 vs 1 - 3 St Monicas
Thursday 19th May, 2022
St Monicas 3 - 13 vs 3 - 7 Na Fianna
Tuesday 17th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
St Monicas 1 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Ballyboden St Endas
Friday 13th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten North
St Monicas - vs - Fingallians
Monday 09th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven North
St Monicas 1 - 13 vs 2 - 6 St Maurs
Sunday 08th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
St Maurs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 6 St Monicas
Thursday 05th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven North
Man O War 0 - 9 vs 4 - 13 St Monicas
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
St Monicas 0 - 9 vs 2 - 14 St Brendans
Thursday 28th April, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten North
Naomh Barrog 2 - 9 vs 2 - 7 St Monicas
view all results here

Wednesday 18th May, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
St Monicas 1 - 7 vs 2 - 3 Ballinteer St Johns B
Wednesday 11th May, 2022
St Monicas 1 - 8 vs 3 - 5 Ranelagh Gaels
Wednesday 04th May, 2022
Clontarf C 2 - 5 vs 5 - 6 St Monicas
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
St Monicas 1 - 5 vs 0 - 13 Garristown
Monday 25th April, 2022
Under 18 League Division 9
Beann Eadair B 5 - 7 vs 4 - 6 St Monicas
view all results here

view all results here

Saturday 14th May, 2022
U14 Football F Qual Competition Gp.B
Round Towers (C) B 5 - 9 vs 9 - 5 St Monicas
view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO