PLAYER PROFILES

Phillip Kelly

LATEST TWEETS

  • 1 JFC Final 2017
  • 1 Centra Adult Ladies Sponsors
  • 1 Cronins Care Plus Pharmacy U10 Boys Sponsors
  • 1 JFC final 2017
  • 1 Cronin's CarePlus Sponsorship

LATEST NEWS

Sunday 21st August, 2022
Go Ahead Junior 1 Club Football Championship Group 2
11:00 Innisfails vs St Monicas Damien Burnett (Pending) Balgriffin
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Go Ahead Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
15:00 St Monicas vs Raheny Brian Moore (Pending) Millwood Park
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Go Ahead Junior 1 Club Football Championship Group 2
11:00 Craobh Chiarain vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Clonshaugh
Go Ahead Junior 6 North All County Football Championship G3
15:00 O Dwyers vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Balbriggan
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Go Ahead Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
15:00 Kilmacud Crokes vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Silver Park
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 24th August, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
19:00 Kilmacud Crokes C vs St Monicas Eugene Murphy Jnr Pairc De Burca
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Under 9 SSG 2 team Group 2
10:00 St Monicas vs St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh TBC Edenmore
Monday 29th August, 2022
Under 18 Championship Division 9 Group B
19:00 St Monicas vs Shankill TBC Edenmore
Wednesday 31st August, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
19:00 St Monicas vs Templeogue Synge Street B TBC Edenmore
Monday 05th September, 2022
Under 18 Championship Division 9 Group B
19:00 St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh B vs St Monicas TBC Martin Savage Park
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Under 9 SSG 2 team Group 2
10:00 Naomh Fionnbarra vs St Monicas TBC Pope John Paul Park II
Monday 12th September, 2022
Under 18 Championship Division 9 Group B
18:45 St Monicas vs Ballinteer St Johns B TBC Edenmore
view all fixtures here

Saturday 03rd September, 2022
U8 Football Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside REVISED
10:00 St Monicas (1 Team Only) vs O Tooles TBC (Pending) St Monicas
U10 Football Gp.3 (1 Team) Northside REVISED
11:00 Craobh Chiarain vs St Monicas TBC (Pending) Craobh Chiarain
view all fixtures here

Saturday 10th September, 2022
U14 Football E Phase 2 Group B
14:00 St Monicas vs Fingallians B TBC (Pending) Millwood Park
view all fixtures here

Friday 12th August, 2022
Go Ahead Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
St Sylvesters - vs - St Monicas
Sunday 07th August, 2022
Go Ahead Junior 1 Club Football Championship Group 2
St Monicas 0 - 9 vs 1 - 13 O Dwyers
Go Ahead Junior 6 North All County Football Championship G3
St Monicas - vs - Ballymun Kickhams
Monday 25th July, 2022
Go Ahead Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
Good Counsel / Liffey Gaels 4 - 9 vs 1 - 2 St Monicas
Thursday 21st July, 2022
St Monicas 2 - 12 vs 3 - 14 O Tooles
view all results here

Wednesday 17th August, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 6A
Clontarf C - vs - St Monicas
Wednesday 10th August, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 6
St Margarets 6 - 17 vs 1 - 2 St Monicas
Wednesday 27th July, 2022
Go-Ahead Junior D Shield Knockout Stages
Wanderers 2 - 18 vs 1 - 10 St Monicas
view all results here

view all results here

view all results here

FACEBOOK

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

CLUB LOTTO

CLUB BINGO